HomePortalCalendarMemberlistRegisterLog in

Slys World Team
Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:18 am by Inspector
Sly's World Team





I want to welcome all of you back to new generation of Slys World Team.

We decided we will try to bring happiness, fun and moments of joy from SWAT4 to other games.

Im proud to tell that SWT Clan has expanded from SWAT4 clan into a multigaming community.

We will play games like Counter Strike Global Offensive, Call of Duty 4 and lots more.

Anyone is welcome to join our family and have fun with us.



[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Statistics
We have 49 registered users
The newest registered user is RaptoR

Our users have posted a total of 1197 messages in 141 subjects
Top posters
Inspector (266)
 
Ruston (116)
 
Goldfinger (100)
 
CaRbÓó! (86)
 
Zero (77)
 
TUGA (66)
 
(GR)HeRo (64)
 
Precision (58)
 
GTXBeast (57)
 
Lenny (39)
 
Latest topics
» HEY WHATS UP
Mon Apr 11, 2016 4:48 am by eight

» Street Application
Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:53 am by Inspector

» Here is Rusek
Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:03 am by P0w3R

» Merry Christmas
Mon Dec 28, 2015 5:58 am by P0w3R

» SWT Steam Clan
Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:50 pm by Inspector

» AYYYY LMAO
Fri Dec 25, 2015 9:31 pm by Inspector

» NEWS FROM (GR)HeRo
Mon Jun 15, 2015 8:58 pm by Inspector

» Army Service!!
Tue May 05, 2015 8:05 am by Inspector

» RbR0 is back !!!
Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:17 am by (GR)HeRo

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 47 on Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:09 am